Wyświetl większą mapę

OWNERS

Mariusz Grzelczak

Telephone: +48 32 39 39 204
Mobile: +48 602 30 30 70
E-mail: m.grzelczak@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Dariusz Zuber

Telephone: +48 32 39 39 205
Mobile: +48 602 30 30 80
E-mail: d.zuber@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

SECRETARY’S OFFICE

Kinga Zuber

Telephone: +48 32 39 39 200
E-mail: sekretariat@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

ACCOUNTING

Teresa Wacławek

Telephone: +48 32 39 39 208
E-mail: ksiegowosc@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Anna Zapotocka

Telephone: +48 32 39 39 209
E-mail: ksiegowosc@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

WAREHOUSE WORKERS

Alfred Wostal

Mobile: +48 608 265 377
E-mail: magazyn@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

DRIVERS

Bogdan Karch

Mobile: +48 669 459 471

Michał Florczyński

Mobile: +48 660 785 949

Michał Ochantel

Mobile: +48 666 856 007

OUR ADDRESS

Mariusz Grzelczak, Dariusz Zuber
Przedsiębiorstwo Handlowe DAR-POL-STAL
ul. Zagórska 83A
42-680 Tarnowskie Góry

 

ODDZIAŁ ul. Kościelna 20,
Tarnowskie Góry
42-680 Tarnowskie Góry
  • Telephone: +48 32 284 11 90
  • FAX:+48 32 284 11 90

 

ODDZIAŁ Gdańsk
Al. Rzeczypospolitej 8, POKÓJ 207
80-369 Gdańsk
  • Telephone: +48 58 557 10 14
  • Tel/FAX: +48 58 557 10 74

SALES DEPARTMENT

Rafał Zuber

Telephone: +48 32 39 39 201
Mobile: +48 692 435 628
E-mail: rafalzuber@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Roman Zuber

Telephone: +48 32 39 39 202
Mobile: +48 502 316 572
E-mail: r.zuber@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Jakub Wawrzuta

Telephone: +48 32 39 39 213
Mobile: +48 692 370 318
E-mail: j.wawrzuta@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Tomasz Bloch

Telephone: +48 32 39 39 216
Mobile: +48 796 586 894
E-mail: t.bloch@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Joachim Weber

Telephone: +48 32 39 39 217
Mobile: +48 667 251 423
E-mail: j.weber@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Jacek Romanowski

Telephone: +48 32 39 39 220
Mobile:
E-mail: j.romanowski@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Łukasz Kraj

tel. +48 32 39 39 224
Telefon:+48 667 139 208
E-mail: l.kraj@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

SALES DEPARTMENT – branch ul. Kościelna

Bogdan Zyzik

Telephone: +48 32 284 11 90
Mobile: +48 698 957 961
E-mail: b.zyzik@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

SALES DEPARTMENT – branch in Gdańsk

Magdalena Chojnacka

Telephone: +48 58 557 10 14
Mobile: +48 502 788 004
E-mail: m.chojnacka@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Henryk Chojnacki

Telephone: +48 58 557 10 14
Mobile: +48 502 513 393